AES 5K

Alison Dodge

alison_dodge@yahoo.com

Book Club

Meloday Morales

mrjphd@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Kelly Housein

kellyhousein@gmail.com

 

Nicole Alston

nicole.alston29@yahoo.com

Box Tops

Kristen Mankulish

kmankulish@yahoo.com

Cultural Arts

Anna Fullbright

Anna.fulbright@gmail.com

Chess Tournaments

Enron Cohen

enron.cohen@gmail.com

Family Fun

 

 

Fifth Grade

Kelly Abernathy

kelly22474@verizon.net

 

Ann Rossmark

 

 

Sarah Biederman

 

Membership

Jason and Lauren Heiserman

Jheiserman@jhu.edu and laurenheiserman@yahoo.com

PTACHC

Kathy Alfonso

kathlyns@gmail.com

 

Nicole Alston

nicole.alston29@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Shelley Mansolillo

smansolillo@gmail.com

Room Parents

Glenda Baca

glendahbaca@gmail.com

Scripts

Shelley Mansolillo

smansolillo@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Laura Hettinger

ellehettinger@gmail.com

Teacher Support

 

 

Restaurant Nights

Kathy Alfonso

kathlyns@gmail.com

PTA Website

   
     

Yearbook

Nicole Alston

aesyearbookmd@gmail.com